top of page

Americano


Just spending my afternoon on the beach with this simple spring look. It's not to hot, but not to cold out! Perfect for wearing just about anything! So I'll start out talking about this hot new body I'm wearing from BELLEZA! That is right if you haven't heard already, you are hearing it now; the Belleza mesh body for MEN is out now! This body is amazing, down right perfect! It even comes with some free clothing so you are not naked, The shirt I have on came with my body :). This is a 100 out of 5 star product, GET IT NOW GUYS! Lastly for what's new is my skin! I'm rocking this nice soft skin that Avi-Glam has for sale at Mens Only Monthly this round. This comes in a ton of different tones and works for the Catwa head. The body appliers are for sale at the main-store. If you are looking for a nice soft face that isn't overly detailed this is for you! 5 out of 5 stars. I dig it.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EVENT SLURL FOR:

Wearing:

Hair: Stealthic~ Haunting Ombres @MOM

Head: Catwa~ Daniel Bento Head Beard: Doux~ Mesh Beard [Light Brown]

Ears: Mandala~ Steking Ears

Face/Skin: AG~ Andrej Skin @MOM

Body/Hands/Feet: Belleza~ Mesh Body Jake

Top: Belleza~ Jake T-shirt LGrey (Comes with the Body)

Pants: Versov~ STEFOV_JEANS_BLACK

My Social Medias:

bottom of page