top of page

Costume Ideas


Costume Idea? Obviously I'm a gay cave man heading to the runway. Duh. Okay maybe I'll go back to the drawing board, but I still have this awesome new sexy look at least from Noche! This cute chest harness is new from Noche! This comes in a variety of colors and sizes for Belleza and Signature! I really vibed with this, and was super happy to have a new harness from one of my favorite stores that fits my body! 10/5 Stars! Next is my cute Halloween themed jock strap! Get with the festive-sexy spirit with Noche! There are a few fun textures for the pouch of this jock that are perfect for a sexy All Hallows-Eve look! 5/5 Cute! You can find BOTH of these items in the main-store!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wearing:

Hair: Burley~ Mikey

Head: LeLutka~ Bento Head Andrea

Ears: Mandala~ Steking Ears

Body/Hands/Feet: Belleza~ Mesh Body Jake

Harness: Noche~ Cross Chest Harness

Jock: Noche~ Halloween Jockstrap

My Social Medias:

bottom of page