top of page

Never Again The Same


Today's mood is fashion fashion fashion! The Men's Department is packed with amazing releases this month and I have a few new releases from there to share! I'll start off by giving Bad Unicorn a shout out for this cute backdrop set! This is at TMD right now in a variety of color options; this by far being my favorite for the bright color graffiti. I felt it really helped capture the bright bold patterns in my top! Thank you for the blogger pack ♥ But onto the look! The only brand new piece to this look is the sickening button-up cropped top from Boys To The Bone. This of course is also at The Mens Department, and is definitely going to be a staple piece to my crop top collection! You get so many options with this top fatpack or not; I highly recommend the fatpack always though because who doesn't want a full color palette to use?! 5/5★. Book Me!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EVENT SLURL FOR:

Wearing:

Hair: Doux~ Ethan Fades

Head: LeLutka~ Bento Head Andrea

Ears: L'Etre~ Basic Mesh Ears 2018

Body: Belleza~ Mesh Body Jake

Top: Boys To The Bone~ Kort Shirt @TMD

Pants: Riot~ Elliot Jeans- Slate

Shoes: Vale Koer~ City Sock Trainers

Backdrop: Bad Unicorn~ 'Graffiti' Bowie Backdrop @TMD

My Social Medias:

bottom of page