top of page

On The Edge


We are getting close to my favorite time of each month..the start of a new round at TMD!

Today's look was inspired by the new Tori Toricelli jacket I picked up there and this cute backdrop from FoxCity!

But back to the jacket; this cute denim moment is perfect for winter, and comes in sizes for the only rigged bodies that matter ;P♥ The texturing and fit are pretty perf so this is a safe choice and recommended by me if you are in the market for a thick jacket! 4/5★.

The only other bit of news on my avatar is this cute hat hair from Modulus at FaMESHed. Chucky is taking the grid by storm this winter with some amazing hairstyles with hats ♥ I was living for this thin cap moment, it reminds me of a hair I used to wear many years ago that is crazy outdated now, so it's nice to have something new and fresh to pair with my outfits. 5/5★.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EVENT SLURL FOR:

Wearing:

Hair: Modulus~ Simon Hat & Hair @FaMESHed

Head: LeLutka~ Bento Head Andrea

Ears: L'Etre~ Basic Mesh Ears 2018

Body: Belleza~ Mesh Body Jake

Coat: Tori Toricelli~ Columbus Jacket @TMD

Pants: Riot~ Elliot Jeans

Shoes: Versov~ AMYOV_AllBlack

My Social Medias:

bottom of page