top of page

Skip The Shovel


It snowed at some point over the night and into today..someone's gotta clear a path to the nearest Starbucks! Thankfully Bad Unicorn made this cool plow truck (with tons of poses for the perfect photo shoots) and released it at The Mens Department. My entire outfit for review today is actually from TMD as well! SUPER POST YALL! I'll start out by reviewing this cute form fitting sweater that Dufaux just released. I was pretty gagged when I saw Dufaux had a new release, they are off hiatus and bringing us some winter fashion statements! This sweater is available in tons of different patterns and even plain colors, and was recently updated to fit the new chunky wrist of the 2.0 Belleza Jake body so that is a big plus!♥ 5/5★ for me! Next are some pants you may have had a tiny glimpse off in my last male avatar post..but that photo did not do them justice! These new chinos are from our favorite essentials brand Cold Ash! Of course they are at TMD, and are bringing you a ton of great color options to spice up your semi-formal pants collection! There isn't much to say about these besides try them on and honestly buy them, you can't go wrong with Cold Ash EVER! 5/5★ Last but not least, it wouldn't be a full body head to toe photo from me if I wasn't wear something new from Versov! These cute mountain boots are unisex, come in every color you could need for that fall/winter palette, and will be my staple boot for trucking through those snowy sims for new fashion! I'm glad to say the fatpack is HUD'd so you will not have to unbox a million pairs of shoes ♥ So go find a pair that work for you, or treat yourself to the whole HUD! 10/5★

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EVENT SLURL FOR:

Wearing:

Hat: Riot~ Tacky & Bright Hat - Red *Gacha* @TheEpiphany

Hair: Doux~ Ethan Fades

Head: LeLutka~ Bento Head Andrea

Ears: L'Etre~ Basic Mesh Ears 2018

Body: Belleza~ Mesh Body Jake

Top: Dufaux~ Josh Sweater @TMD

Pants: Cold Ash~ Grayson Roll Up Trousers @TMD

Boots: Versov~ MOUNTOV_BOOTS_FATPACK @TMD

Truck: Bad Unicorn~ Mister Plow Lounger @TMD

My Social Medias:

bottom of page