top of page

Online Famous


I’m sure we all saw my busy month of SL Secret fame. Thank you haters because I earned the right to wear this cute new top from Thirst ♥ That’s right this cute croptop is from Thirst! You can pick this up in other graphic tee options/solid colors at Equal 10. The way this shirt fits honestly has it marked as my favorite croptop right now, plus the fun phrases on it gives this a 10/10★ for me! I know we are going out of order; but I had to use that Thirst segway! Let's talk about this new wig..I'm sure you can guess from who! Modulus of course!; another amazing short hairdo that is brand new and for sale at Equal 10. I wanted to spice my Modulus review up and show off one of his blond textures from the usual brunette. I have no complaints besides the Y and Z axis being flipped on the resizer. But that is easy to learn so 5/5 always for this top tier hair store. This next release may not be new but it is from my newest sponsor Just Magnetized! She dropped this Kawaii blush set a few months ago and I fell in love with it on the spot, but your favorite review blogger was a broke bitch at the time so I never got around to blogging it. This blush set is perfect for anyone who is an anime fan heart 5/5 The last piece of this outfit to review comes from Versov; and no this is not a shoe release! Versov just dropped a new 2019 jean revamp for The Mens Department! If you remember to many many rounds ago Versov released an amazing pants collection at Mens Only Monthly I believe? When that event was still alive. That had to be one of my favorite collections for mens pants at the time! Of course that was pre-belleza so they are a little out of date, thank god for this new collection coming in! Not only is it rigged for Belleza (and the other bodies yada yada) but it does come in a fair range of textures. I would definitely give them a try and see if they work for you! You can never have enough denim. 4/5

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EVENT SLURL FOR:

Wearing:

Hair: Modulus~ Mike @E10

Head: LeLutka~ Bento Head Andrea

Blush: Just Magnetized~ Kawaii Blush Set 01

Ears: L'Etre~ Basic Mesh Ears 2018

Body: Belleza~ Mesh Body Jake

Top: Thirst~ Crop Tee-Patterns @E10

Pants: Versov~ WESTOV_JEANS_FATPACK_LIGHT @TMD

My Social Medias:

bottom of page