top of page

Incognito


Can't a guy get a coffee in peace? Living the life of a popular internet blogger can be tough, sometimes we just want to get some coffee in peace, a trenta no foam 5 shot half caf no foam pumpkin spice latte with no foam at 210 degrees to be exact. So the only thing that is pretty new in this post is my hair! I blogged this with another hat the other day, but this is the real deal! The hair with its real hat! This bad boy is new from Taketomi. They are actually starting a new sporty line of hairs that will have different types or hats! I love how innovative they are. The hair is pretty cute I love the hat, and the textures are always my fav! I recommend getting the sampler packs if you aren't into pastels and what not, its worth it! My only complaint is that it needs a little hair in the front because I look like a creeper with my 5 head! All in all this gets a 4 out of 5 star rating!

Wearing:

Hair: Taketomi~ Zitao_Bento

Head: Catwa~ Jackson Mesh Head

Ears: L'etre~ Basic Mesh Ears

Body/Hands/Feet: The Shops!~ The Mesh Project

Glasses: Zoom~ Summer Jam

Coffee: Floorplan~ Coffee Cup / Custom RARE *GACHA*

Top: Vale Koer~ Boxlogo Hoodie Fatpack

Pants: Pumpkin~ Ripped Knees Jeans- Blue

Shoes: Versov~ JUMPOV Sneakers_Grey & White

bottom of page