top of page

All Yours


Today's look is simple black chic! Winter is still among us so packing on the layers is always a necessity, plus layers equal fashion, Miranda Preasly 101 guys.

This wouldn't be a fresh fun blog post with some new releases ♥ To start today's look off I am wearing one of the newer men's hairstyles from Doux at this round of Equal 10. When I first saw David post photos of this I fell in love with the wig! I really enjoy the way the hair lays, and of course the fact it comes parted in left and right options. My only complaint is it is really lacking hair in the back, so it sits on your head a little weird..but I still love this 4/5

The last release I will be reviewing today comes from this round of The Mens Department! This is my first time in a long while I am blogging some from BlankLine. This jacket really caught my eye when I saw the photo for it, I love the way it sits on my avatar, and the undershirt option looks amazing with it. Overall this is a great simple jacket to spruce up your look and give you more fashionable vibes. 5/5★

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EVENT SLURL FOR:

Wearing:

Hair: Doux~ Leon Hairstyle @Equal10

Head: LeLutka~ Bento Head Andrea

Ears: L'Etre~ Basic Mesh Ears 2018

Body: Belleza~ Mesh Body Jake

Top: BlankLine~ Jacket_Scarf [FAT] @TMD

Jeans: Riot~ Landon Torn Jeans @FaMESHed

My Social Medias:

bottom of page