top of page

In TRAINing


Hogwarts is just a solid brick wall and train ride away! I'm rocking a very casual (Will Graham from Hannibal-esque) look while I wait patiently to arrive for some witchcraft and wizardry. God bless new releases to have me going in style; especially this cute train cart photoset from Kraftwork at the World of Magic event! Let's start off reviewing this super curly hair that Tram released for this round of Uber (the January round that is, so 50/50 if it’s still set up, but I’ll include the landmarks anyway!). I fell in love with the idea of a cute curly hairstyle for guys, and this did not disappoint! I'm hoping to see other brands follow suit with some curly chic! 5/5★ The last release I have to share with you all comes from one of my favorite essential wear brands for men; Cold Ash! This cute denim jacket is available at The Mens Department and comes with a few options for under it. I am rocking the hoodie insert, for that casual layered look. You can't go wrong with getting anything from Cold Ash. 5/5★

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EVENT SLURL FOR: World Of Magic

Wearing:

Hair: Tram~ I0129 Hair @Uber

Head: LeLutka~ Bento Head Andrea

Ears: L'Etre~ Basic Mesh Ears 2018

Body: Belleza~ Mesh Body Jake

Top: Cold Ash~ Flynn Denim Jacket @TMD

Pants: Cold Ash~ Mens Mesh Holloway Ripped Jeans

Boots: Cold Ash~ Mens CHELSEA Boots - SUEDE

Set: Kraftwork~ The Wizard Express @WOM

My Social Medias:

bottom of page