top of page

Dorm Life


Now that we are pretty settled into the dorm room this chilly winter day, I figured I would take a little 'look of the day' shot in my Ravenclaw casual couture! Most of my scenery is at World of Magic and will be listed down below ♥ But onto the look! Of course we are rocking a new Modulus wig; she is for sale at Mancave and honestly is a bop! I really love the way this voluminous undercut style looks on my avatar. My hair is high and my fashion is earning many house-points to Ravenclaw. 10/5★ Chucky really slayed this one. My cozy long wrap scarf is a newer release from Ascend. This came out earlier this month for FaMESHed. This comes in a wide range of colors, but sadly no yellows; sorry Hufflepuffs! Besides lacking some hog warts color necessities, this scarf is actually really nice and adds layers and textured fabric to your ensemble. 5/5★ make more scarves designers! The last release for review is also from Ascend, and at Mancave! This post has a lot from Mancave and I’m not even sponsored..book me ;). But this cute pullover sweater goes perfectly with the scarf, the texture styles are very similar so if you don’t want to mix fabrics to much this is a go to combo! 5/5★, no complaints here.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EVENT SLURL FOR:

Wearing:

Hair: Modulus~ Wesley @ManCave

Head: LeLutka~ Bento Head Andrea

Ears: L'Etre~ Basic Mesh Ears 2018

Body: Belleza~ Mesh Body Jake

Top: Ascend~ Edwin Pullover @ManCave

Scarf: Ascend~ Izumi Wrap Scarf @FaMESHed

Pants: Ascend~ Jerry Sweatpants

Build: {C&C} The Badger's Den @WOM

Desk/Props: [Merak] - Hermione's (SET) @WOM

Bookcase: Alouette - Georgia Bookcase - Medium

My Social Medias:

bottom of page