top of page

Living On The Edge


An abandoned parking garage makes for great photos, just don’t look down! My outfit today is 100% from The Men’s Department. To start today's reviews off we have another amazing/new wig from Modulus! This short updo comes in left and right options and with all the hair colors you could ask for! I really like Modulus natural hair colors, they really work for everyday looks. 5/5★ can't complain! Now let’s move onto this new bomber jacket from Complex! When I saw this product in the blog room I was pretty excited to give it a go, I really like how Complex has been evolving and growing as a brand with their work. This jacket didn’t really do it for me though, the fit was way to loose and made me bulky on the front and sides. But that could easily be a shape issue? I’d definitely say try this yourself because the textures are really nice and fun to work with. But this product only gets a 2/5★ for me. Moving on to these jeans that compliment the graffiti to the set! Versov released an updated texture to their newer jeans released last month with graphic prints! I really enjoy seeing designs on denim because it really gives the pants more personality! These fit pretty well, I don’t have any complaints. 5/5 The last release for review comes from Bleich. They are really killing the shoe game right now coming out with fun fresh designs every month. This brand has really been on my radar since late last year for their footwear, I really enjoy these sneakers and they helped complete this look! 5/5★

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EVENT SLURL FOR:

Wearing:

Hair: Modulus~ Sergei @TMD

Head: LeLutka~ Bento Head Andrea

Ears: L'Etre~ Basic Mesh Ears 2018

Body: Belleza~ Mesh Body Jake

Top: Complex~CMPLX JACKET / FATPACK @TMD

Pants: Versov~ WESTOV_ JEANS_NIGHTBLUE_CUSTOM @TMD

Shoes: Bleich~Varric - Black @TMD

My Social Medias:

bottom of page