top of page

In The Moment


I'm still on my influencer trip in Japan; rocking a little casual street-wear look today ♥ Today's outfit review is brought to you by The Mens Department and Equal 10! My reviews today are going to be short and sweet ♥ The first new item on my avi comes from Boys To The Bone; this cute graphic tee that is for sale at Equal 10. I really vibed with the fun eccentric patterns this top has, so I was pretty excited to grab it from the blogger room and try it out for myself. The fit is loose, but in a good way that it actually fits and looks right on your avatar, so this shirt has all the qualifications to be a perfect 5/5★ for me ♥ The last release for review on my avatar comes from Ascend @ The Mens Department. These new regular fit jeans are just what you need if regular is the fit of your choice. Personally I'm skinny all the way, but I can fuck with a regular pair of jeans if they fit just right. And Ascend's meshes do just that. I'm not a huge fan of the saturated textures, but these are a nice pair of pants. I'd definitely say give them a try for yourself! 4/5★

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EVENT SLURL FOR:

Wearing:

Hair: Barber Shop~ Lin

Head: LeLutka~ Bento Head Andrea

Ears: L'Etre~ Basic Mesh Ears 2018

Body: Belleza~ Mesh Body Jake

Top: BTTB~ Feber Tee @E10

Pants: Ascend~ Sam Reg Fit Ripped Jeans - FATPACK @TMD

Pose: SEmotions~SEmodeling-563 @E10

Set:

Everything in the background is from the VOZ Gacha @Equal10

&05 [VOZ] WS - DVD Bar (A)

&18 [VOZ] WS - Vending Machine

&07 [VOZ] WS - Coffee Shop (A)

&22 [VOZ] WS - Streetlight

&19 [VOZ] WS - Postbox

&20 [VOZ] WS - Signboard

&09 [VOZ] WS - Sushi Restaurant

&03 [VOZ] WS - Skewers Restaurant (A) - UNCOMMON

My Social Medias:

bottom of page