top of page

Good Form


You can never pass up good lighting, even on the way home from the club! Alleyway photoshoots for the win! But for real; I have been trying to perfect my nighttime photos a bit ♥ Today I am sporting two new releases to share and review with you guys for this look!

So let's start out by talking about this cute short hairdo with split bangs. Modulus just released this hair for Access and I am really digging the unique style. A while ago Stealthic came out with a similar hair but the way it sat didn't really vibe with myself, so seeing this hair done perfectly by Modulus gave me hope in the SLworld! If you are looking for something different to spice up your wig collection, give this a go, you can't go wrong with Modulus' short styles! 5/5★

The last release for review today comes from Thirst at The Zodiac Event! First of all; who doesn't love a little zip up jacket moment where it shows off some chest action! I really love the way this fits and sits on my avatar, and personally the bright solid colors are my favorite options to wear this in. I wanted to give you guys a colorful moment with this look ♥ 5/5★ give her a try!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EVENT SLURL FOR:

Wearing:

Hair: Modulus~ Richo @Access

Head: LeLutka~ Bento Head Andrea

Ears: L'Etre~ Basic Mesh Ears 2018

Body: Belleza~ Mesh Body Jake

Top: Thirst~ Aries Bomber Jacket @Zodiac

Pants: Riot~ Pearson Joggers

My Social Medias:

bottom of page