top of page

Bad Guy


Daddy hipster biker chic? That sounds like a mouthful, and definitely the look today! I'm rocking a bunch of new releases to the grid, everything will be cited down below, but I do want to give a few reviews to the new clothing! What would a Envi blog be without some reviews? My first release to share today I was pretty excited to try on and show you guys, it comes from Ascend at this round of TMD. I love the slim fit to this, and it has TONS of options, you get this undershirt, and under tank top, or no shirt at all, VERSATILITY! This also comes with different patches and buttons (I chose to have a bare jacket). My only complaint is there is text on the back of the collar that says "Ascend" which is the brands name to be fair, but I don't like it right there, but that wouldn't sway me from wearing this again, this really does get a perfect 5/5★ ♥ The next review will be on these jeans..I wonder who they are frommmmmmm. If you guessed Kalback you are correct! This brand is known for their denim; and you can find skinny jeans now at TMD. These jeans come in several washes, and with plenty of options and accessories! I'll give these a 4/5★ ; they are great and essential, just very dry in the texture department. These new shoes from Versov are the last release for review today; and they come all the way from The Mens Department as well! I was immediately was excited the second I slipped these on because the color combo was perfect. I love the little accent of yellow ♥ These are a great sneakers that really can go with just about any look, and Versov offers tons of color options. I highly suggest their fatpacks just because you should never settle for one color! GET THEM ALL! 7/5★; I love these and some! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Event SLURLS:

Wearing:

Hair: Modulus~ Dale @Man Cave

Beard: Magnificent~ Guy Hipster Beard & Stache - Night

Head: LeLutka~ Bento Head Guy

Skin: Clef de Peau~ Bruno T1 @Equal10

Ears: L'Etre~ Basic Mesh Ears 2018

Body: Belleza~ Mesh Body Jake

Top: Ascend~ Striker Biker Leather Jacket @TMD

Pants: Kalback~ Basic Ripped Jeans @TMD

Shoes: Versov~RINVOV_SNEAKERS @TMD

Backdrop: VOZ~He Ping Hospital Alley @Equal10

My Social Medias:

bottom of page